Etiquetas

Woe to me if I preach not the gospel! (1 Cor 9: 16) … Because that’s what we have been baptized. Woe to us if we do not proclaim the gospel, and not because we want or not, but because it has been a commandment of the Lord saying, go and proclaim the Good News to all nations, so it’s not a whim of us who want to take the gospel to all parties, but is fulfilling the mission that Christ has entrusted to us, carrying all people the Word of God incarnate in our lives.

And how can we incarnate the Gospel in our lives? How can we effectively bring the Word of God to others? Jesus himself tells us: Blessed are the poor in spirit … Blessed are the peacemakers … Blessed are those who mourn … Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness … and also tells us: those who They fed me and gave me drink, who dressed me, visited me in jail or being sick … These and many other ways there is more to incarnate the Gospel in our hearts.

Therefore, my dear brothers, they listen attentively to the voice of the Lord in our hearts that tells us, sell all that you give them to the poor and follow me, listen to the call that makes each one of us that tells us, go to 2 2 to proclaim the Gospel to all nations, open our hearts to the Word of God who invites us to follow him, to imitate him and proclaim to all our brothers.

